Skip to content

WEEKLY SHARING CIRCLES – July

7:00pm GMT 11:00am PDT 12:00pm MDT 2:00pm EST

Come and join our weekly sharing circle for an hour of connecting, sharing and meeting new people. Share your struggles, achievements and ask questions to form a collective and community. You are welcome to come listen, share, explore and question. We promote love, kindness, non-judgement and privacy, please come with an open heart and an open mind.

This is a members-only event. If you’d like to attend, please head to the membership page to join our membership!

Emily

Sober-Social-Icon-10